National Indoor Cricket League - 2019 - Victoria West - Men's - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Friday 26 Jul 2019
7:30PMMelton Indoor SportsMCG
Melton Falcons (M)
vs
North Geelong Supercats (M)
7:30PMNorthcote Indoor SportsBAR
Northcote Pirates (M)
vs
Northcote Knights (M)
8:00PMHoppers Indoor SportzCourt 1
Hoppers Hurricanes (M)
vs
Geelong Jets (M)
Friday 26 July 2019
7:30PM MCG
Melton Falcons (M)
North Geelong Supercats (M)
7:30PM BAR
Northcote Pirates (M)
Northcote Knights (M)
8:00PM Court 1
Hoppers Hurricanes (M)
Geelong Jets (M)
Friday 02 Aug 2019
7:30PMMelton Indoor SportsMCG
Melton Falcons (M)
vs
Geelong Jets (M)
8:00PMHoppers Indoor SportzCourt 1
Hoppers Hurricanes (M)
vs
North Geelong Supercats (M)
Friday 02 August 2019
7:30PM MCG
Melton Falcons (M)
Geelong Jets (M)
8:00PM Court 1
Hoppers Hurricanes (M)
North Geelong Supercats (M)
Saturday 03 Aug 2019
2:30PMNorthcote Indoor SportsBAR
Albury Warriors (M)
vs
Northcote Knights (M)
4:30PMNorthcote Indoor SportsBAR
Albury Warriors (M)
vs
Northcote Pirates (M)
Saturday 03 August 2019
2:30PM BAR
Albury Warriors (M)
Northcote Knights (M)
4:30PM BAR
Albury Warriors (M)
Northcote Pirates (M)
Friday 09 Aug 2019
7:30PMNorthcote Indoor SportsMCG
Team in position 3
Team in position 4
7:30PMNorthcote Indoor SportsBAR
Team in position 1
Team in position 2
9:00PMNorthcote Indoor SportsMCG
Winner of fixture on MCG at 7:30PM on 09/08/2019
Loser of fixture on BAR at 7:30PM on 09/08/2019
Friday 09 August 2019
7:30PM MCG
7:30PM BAR
9:00PM MCG
Thursday 15 Aug 2019
8:00PMHoppers Indoor SportzCourt 1
Winner of fixture on BAR at 7:30PM on 09/08/2019
Winner of fixture on MCG at 9:00PM on 09/08/2019
Thursday 15 August 2019
8:00PM Court 1