National Indoor Cricket League - 2019 - Victoria West - Women's - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Saturday 01 Jun 2019
2:00PMCranbourne Indoor SportsThe "G"
Raiders (W)
vs
Monash Tigers (W)
2:00PMCranbourne Indoor SportsBasketball
Kings (W)
vs
Hoppers Hurricanes (W)
Saturday 01 June 2019
2:00PM The "G"
Raiders (W)
Monash Tigers (W)
2:00PM Basketball
Kings (W)
Hoppers Hurricanes (W)
Sunday 16 Jun 2019
5:00PMNorth Geelong Action Indoor SportsCourt 2
EMP Bombers (W)
vs
Kings (W)
Sunday 16 June 2019
5:00PM Court 2
EMP Bombers (W)
Kings (W)
Saturday 22 Jun 2019
2:30PMCasey Indoor SportsCourt 3
Raiders (W)
vs
EMP Bombers (W)
2:30PMCasey Indoor SportsCourt 4
Hoppers Hurricanes (W)
vs
Monash Tigers (W)
Saturday 22 June 2019
2:30PM Court 3
Raiders (W)
EMP Bombers (W)
2:30PM Court 4
Hoppers Hurricanes (W)
Monash Tigers (W)
Saturday 20 Jul 2019
2:00PMCranbourne Indoor SportsThe "G"
EMP Bombers (W)
vs
Monash Tigers (W)
2:00PMCranbourne Indoor SportsBasketball
Kings (W)
vs
Raiders (W)
Saturday 20 July 2019
2:00PM The "G"
EMP Bombers (W)
Monash Tigers (W)
2:00PM Basketball
Kings (W)
Raiders (W)
Saturday 27 Jul 2019
1:50PMNorthcote Indoor SportsSCG
Kings (W)
vs
Monash Tigers (W)
2:00PMNorthcote Indoor SportsMCG
Hoppers Hurricanes (W)
vs
EMP Bombers (W)
Saturday 27 July 2019
1:50PM SCG
Kings (W)
Monash Tigers (W)
2:00PM MCG
Hoppers Hurricanes (W)
EMP Bombers (W)
Saturday 03 Aug 2019
2:30PMNorthcote Indoor SportsMCG
Team in position 2
Team in position 3
2:30PMNorthcote Indoor SportsSCG
Team in position 1
Team in position 4
Saturday 03 August 2019
2:30PM MCG
2:30PM SCG
Saturday 10 Aug 2019
5:00PMCasey Indoor SportsCourt 1
Winner of fixture on SCG at 2:30PM on 03/08/2019
Winner of fixture on MCG at 2:30PM on 03/08/2019
Saturday 10 August 2019
5:00PM Court 1