National Indoor Cricket League - 2019 - Victoria East - Women's - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Saturday 01 Jun 2019
12:30PMCranbourne Indoor SportsThe "G"
Cranbourne (W)
vs
Northcote Pirates (W)
12:30PMCranbourne Indoor SportsBasketball
CSB Seahawks (W)
vs
Croydon (W)
Saturday 01 June 2019
12:30PM The "G"
Cranbourne (W)
Northcote Pirates (W)
12:30PM Basketball
CSB Seahawks (W)
Croydon (W)
Saturday 15 Jun 2019
11:30AMCroydon Indoor SportsCourt 1
Croydon (W)
vs
Northcote Pirates (W)
11:30AMCroydon Indoor SportsCourt 2
Cranbourne (W)
vs
Casey Stars (W)
Saturday 15 June 2019
11:30AM Court 1
Croydon (W)
Northcote Pirates (W)
11:30AM Court 2
Cranbourne (W)
Casey Stars (W)
Saturday 22 Jun 2019
12:30PMCasey Indoor SportsCourt 1
CSB Seahawks (W)
vs
Cranbourne (W)
12:30PMCasey Indoor SportsCourt 2
Northcote Pirates (W)
vs
Casey Stars (W)
Saturday 22 June 2019
12:30PM Court 1
CSB Seahawks (W)
Cranbourne (W)
12:30PM Court 2
Northcote Pirates (W)
Casey Stars (W)
Saturday 20 Jul 2019
12:30PMCranbourne Indoor SportsThe "G"
Croydon (W)
vs
Casey Stars (W)
12:30PMCranbourne Indoor SportsBasketball
Northcote Pirates (W)
vs
CSB Seahawks (W)
Saturday 20 July 2019
12:30PM The "G"
Croydon (W)
Casey Stars (W)
12:30PM Basketball
Northcote Pirates (W)
CSB Seahawks (W)
Saturday 27 Jul 2019
12:30PMNorthcote Indoor SportsMCG
Cranbourne (W)
vs
Croydon (W)
12:30PMNorthcote Indoor SportsBAR
CSB Seahawks (W)
vs
Casey Stars (W)
Saturday 27 July 2019
12:30PM MCG
Cranbourne (W)
Croydon (W)
12:30PM BAR
CSB Seahawks (W)
Casey Stars (W)
Saturday 03 Aug 2019
1:00PMNorthcote Indoor SportsMCG
Team in position 2
Team in position 3
1:00PMNorthcote Indoor SportsSCG
Team in position 1
Team in position 4
Saturday 03 August 2019
1:00PM MCG
1:00PM SCG
Saturday 10 Aug 2019
5:00PMCasey Indoor SportsCourt 2
Winner of fixture on SCG at 1:00PM on 03/08/2019
Winner of fixture on MCG at 1:00PM on 03/08/2019
Saturday 10 August 2019
5:00PM Court 2