Team Profile for North Geelong Supercats (M)

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 05 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 1
Geelong Jets (M)103 - -18
Sat 13 Apr 20192:30PMCourt 1
Albury Warriors (M)95 - 101
Fri 26 Apr 20198:00PMCourt 1
Hoppers Hurricanes (M)24 - 73
Fri 03 May 20198:00PMCourt 2
Northcote Knights (M)71 - 50
Sat 11 May 20192:30PMCourt 2
Croydon Raiders (M)28 - 77
Sat 11 May 20194:00PMCourt 2
Cranbourne Kings (M)39 - 98
Fri 17 May 20198:00PMMCG
Northcote Pirates (M)124 - 66
Sun 16 Jun 20194:00PMCourt 2
Melton Falcons (M)61 - 62
Sun 16 Jun 20197:00PMCourt 1
Northcote Pirates (M)50 - 33
Sat 22 Jun 20192:30PMCourt 1
Casey Stars (M)63 - 57
Sat 22 Jun 20194:00PMCourt 1
CSB Seahawks (M)113 - 60
Fri 12 Jul 20198:00PMBAR
Northcote Knights (M)
Sat 20 Jul 20194:00PMGABBA
Geelong Jets (M)
Sat 20 Jul 20195:30PMGABBA
Albury Warriors (M)
Fri 26 Jul 20197:30PMMCG
Melton Falcons (M)
Fri 02 Aug 20198:00PMCourt 1
Hoppers Hurricanes (M)
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :75.3370.0981.33
Average Conceded :50.0059.9166.93
Average Points :6.003.553.87
Biggest Win :113 - 60103 - -18138 - 7
Biggest Loss :No losses39 - 9839 - 98

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
National Indoor Cricket League - 2018 - Victoria West - Men's311/7/0

Statistics for North Geelong Supercats (M) for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Matt Clarke12020.00153.851244.00-9-9.002929.00
Daniel Juricic6559.1782.09512213.50-27-4.508213.67
Richard Farrington1014714.70110.53520181.80323.2011511.50
Matthew Messemaker1111510.4582.141322141.27454.09706.36
Matt Clark913214.67128.161018111.2210411.56283.11
Tyler James111019.1866.011822171.55888.00131.18
Christian o'halloran10929.2089.32720111.10929.2000.00
29 Mitchell Sleeman8587.2563.0491660.75759.38-17-2.13
Anthony Nguyen4225.5046.816861.50369.00-14-3.50
Jake Mundy2168.0066.673421.002814.00-12-6.00
Aaron McArthur10565.6047.461420111.1012612.60-70-7.00
John Platt6-43-7.17-58.11211271.176911.50-112-18.67
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average