Team Profile for Morphett Vale Sharks (M)

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sat 06 Apr 20196:30PMCourt 2
Stepney Saints (M)44 - 80
Sat 13 Apr 20196:30PMMCG
Salisbury Bulls (M)124 - 102
Sat 27 Apr 20196:30PMCourt 1
Pink Panthers (M)96 - 77
Sat 04 May 20196:30PMMCG
Stepney Saints (M)84 - 108
Sat 11 May 20196:30PMCourt 2
Salisbury Bulls (M)110 - 11
Sat 18 May 20196:30PM1 MCG
Pink Panthers (M)
Sat 15 Jun 20196:30PMCourt 2
Stepney Saints (M)84 - 77
Sat 22 Jun 20196:30PMMCG
Salisbury Bulls (M)154 - 70
Sat 13 Jul 20196:30PMCourt 1
Pink Panthers (M)66 - 58
Sat 20 Jul 20196:30PM2 WACA
Stepney Saints (M)105 - 50
Sun 28 Jul 20196:30PMMCG
Salisbury Bulls (M)
Sat 03 Aug 20196:30PMCourt 1
Pink Panthers (M)
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :108.3396.3393.89
Average Conceded :59.3370.3382.68
Average Points :5.674.894.26
Biggest Win :154 - 70110 - 11110 - 11
Biggest Loss :No losses44 - 8073 - 140

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
National Indoor Cricket League - 2018 - South Australia - Men's25/4/0

Statistics for Morphett Vale Sharks (M) for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
27 Jamie Diener614524.17188.3121271.17193.1712621.00
Brad Tanner78412.0098.8231481.14405.71446.29
Konan Breed11111.00100.001211.0066.0055.00
Tyler Balding-Grainger46115.25129.795841.004210.50194.75
Chris Russo710114.43106.3271460.86699.86324.57
Trent Riddle911012.22106.80818111.22697.67414.56
18 Luke Butler177.0046.671222.0044.0033.00
Jamie Henwood6518.5073.9171291.50366.00152.50
6 Lachlan Ferguson8739.1376.04101670.88729.0010.13
16 Josh Spall99610.6782.0591891.009710.78-1-0.11
1 Ashley Sampson88811.0086.2791650.6310112.63-13-1.63
Nathan Quarrel133.0023.082222.0066.00-3-3.00
6 Tim Clarke3206.6752.634620.673411.33-14-4.67
Hayden Andrews11717.00141.670200.002222.00-5-5.00
Jimmy Henwood155.0055.562211.001616.00-11-11.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average